HeavenMS Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The new era in gaming.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

i got banned?

Go down 
+4
x9bladest
GMSauman
Phelo
joonpooo
8 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
joonpooo

i got banned? Empty
PostSubject: i got banned?   i got banned? I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 19, 2008 5:46 am

hello my IGN is CrtlAltPwn and i was in the middle of pap when i dced and when i tried to log back on it said that this ID is blocked. idk if its just the server or u guys really did block me... i have nooo idea wat happened but try to get back to me on this. thanks alot this is a great server and i just started playing today so i really dont wanna be banned. i promise i was doing NOTHING wrong against the server rules.
Back to top Go down
Phelo

Phelo

i got banned? Empty
PostSubject: Re: i got banned?   i got banned? I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 19, 2008 5:52 am

If Your a NL, Then You Could have got banned by the AutoBann.

Are You Sure You Aren't using Fast Attck Hack such as Fast Animation?
Back to top Go down
joonpooo

i got banned? Empty
PostSubject: Re: i got banned?   i got banned? I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 19, 2008 6:06 am

i swear i wasnt doing anything i know i wasnt supposed to do. i was doing pap with someone named crew. u can even ask him. im a bowman i the attack i was only using was hurricane. it was kinda weird tho because in the middle of pap a manon and griffey appeared inside the rrom with the pap. but i thot it was fine so i didnt do anything bout it. then at the very end when i was killing the griffey i dced and bam it says i was banned
Back to top Go down
GMSauman

GMSauman

i got banned? Empty
PostSubject: Re: i got banned?   i got banned? I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 19, 2008 8:32 am

Hmmm, why would u even wanna hack at pap o.o
Back to top Go down
http://www.nottellinu.com
joonpooo

i got banned? Empty